warley 2

Warley Park Golf Club Ladies Section


I would like to thank everyone for their support on my Drive In. I really enjoyed my day and am looking forward to my year as Lady Captain knowing I have the support of my committee and Team Captains.
Hopefully we will have good weather so we can enjoy the golf course and socialising in the clubhouse.
I wish everybody a Healthy and Happy 2017.

Marilyn McGilvray
Ladies Captain


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player