Warley Park Golf Club

Ladies Section

warley 1 warley 2 dscf0907 warley

Silver Trophy Captain: Kim Sparks

Quarter Final: 25th July  

Semi Final:    15th August        

Final:              5th September  

 

 

Sunday 18th April - Stockbrook Manor (Away)

 

Tuesday 27th April - Bentley (Away)

 

Sunday 23rd May - Garon Park (Home)

 

Wednesday 2nd June - Crondon Park (Home)

 

Tuesday 8th June - Romford (Away)

 

Friday 2nd July - Chigwell (Home)            

 

Harris Bowl Captain: Chris Wilkins

Quarter Final: 2nd September      

Semi Final:     16th September          

Final:              2nd October  

 

              

Friday 14th May - Benton Hall (Away)

 

Friday 18th June - South Essex (Away)

 

Wednesday 30th June - Stableford Abbotts (Home)

 

Wednesday 4th August - Bentley (Home)

Bronze Shield Captain: Marilyn McGilvray

Quarter Final: 14th July    

Semi Final:      31st July         

Final:               19th August    

 

 

Thursday 29th April - Epping (Away)

 

Friday 21st May - Chelmsford (Home)

 

Sunday 30th May - The Warren (Home)

 

Tuesday 1st June - Braintree (Home)

 

Thursday 17th June - Thorndon Park (Away)